Century Farms
Century Farm and Station Awards

Century Farm and Station Awards

ACFSA has been reorganised

By In News On October 10, 2017

With a large debt of gratitude to the Collector crew the ACFSA was reorganised as a stand-alone incorporated society.

Our aim is to also become a registered charity with Deductible Gift Registration status.

The new committee is drawn from individuals located across Australia, including members of Century and Sesquicentennial Farm and Station families and others who bring to the table a wide variety of skills and experience.

The committee members:


Madeleine McDonald
Event organiser, history enthusiast,
Collector NSW 
Paul Evans
Century Station,
Cobar  NSW
Diane Masling
Community organiser, history enthusiast.
Wagga Wagga  NSW 
Barry Hoare
Century Station family member
Dingo QLD
Peter Kelly A M
Founder,Kelly Engineering,
Booleroo Centre  SA
John Reardon
Sesquicentennial Farmer
Collector NSW
Monique Wye
Century Farm family
Nyngan, N.S.W.


Nanette (Kelly ) Aitken
West Wallsend NSW

Meetings are conducted electronically.